VSTO & .NET & Excel

January 13, 2014

VBA Enumeration Database

Filed under: .NET & Excel, Database, Developer sites, Excel, SQL Server, SQLite, Tools, Valentina DB — Dennis M Wallentin @ 3:24 pm

Whenever CodeProject send their newsletter I take the time to read it more carefully. Although not every time but quite often I find one or more gems among the presented articles.

The article VBA Enumeration Database should be read by every seriously MS Excel developer as it covers one of the cornerstones in VBA development; interaction with databases.

So I recommend You to click on the above URL, start to read and then download the code!

Please note, You must be a member of CodeProject to download.

Kind regards,
Dennis

PS: I must confess; I have not written a single line of VBA code for the last 6-8 months. At least, what I can remember 😉

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.